Industry Events

Smart Grid Above the Fold: 11/23/16

— Top consumer smart grid news hand-selected and brought to you by the Smart Grid Consumer Collaborative. Energy Central: Electricity, the Election and Barron Trump Dan Delurey, President of the Wedgemere Group, presents his thoughts on the outcome of the […] Read More

Smart Grid Above the Fold: 11/11/16

— Top consumer smart grid news hand-selected and brought to you by the Smart Grid Consumer Collaborative. The Energy Collective: What Do the 2016 Election Results Mean for Energy Efficiency? Given a lack of specificity on many issues by President-elect […] Read More

SGCC Upcoming Webinar: Energy Analytics – Keeping up with Customer Expectations

— Join us Tuesday, November 29 at 1 pm (EST) / 10 am (PST) for a new peer connect webinar covering energy analytics. Customer energy analytics are changing the century-old utility environment by giving industry stakeholders the ability to understand […] Read More

SGCC Upcoming Webinar: Research Brief on Consumer Driven Technologies

— Join us Tuesday, October 25 at 4pm (EST)/1pm (PST) for a webinar on SGCC’s upcoming Consumer Driven Technologies research. As consumers begin to make investments in solar and EV technologies, SGCC evaluated their knowledge and willingness to participate in […] Read More